Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Fontana Ghost 15

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

R. Chetwynd-Hayes (ed.) – The 15th Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories (1979)

Introduction – R. Chetwynd-Hayes

W. Somerset Maugham – The Man From Glasgow
Peter A. Hough – Master Of Hounds
Anonymous – The Dead Man Of Varley Grange
Daphne Froome – Christmas Entertainment
E. Nesbit – John Charrington’s Wedding
Margaret Chilvers Cooper – The Primrose Connection
Sir Richard Burton – The Saving Of A Soul
Rosemary Timperley – No Living Man So Tall …
‘Sapper’ – The House By The Headland
W. MacQueen-Pope – Drury Lane Ghost
Sydney J. Bounds – The Night Walkers
Vincent O’Sullivan – The Business Of Madame Jahn
James Fisher – Here Today …
David E. Rose – White Christmas
Frances Stephens – Only Child
Fritz Hopman – The Bearer Of The Message
Meg Buxton – The Herb Garden
R. Chetwynd-Hayes – The Hanging Tree

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: