Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

Robert Aickman – Fontana Ghost 8

Posted by demonik on August 20, 2007

Robert Aickman (ed.) – The 8th. Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories  (1972)

Aickman - Fontana Ghost 8

Introduction – Robert Aickman

A. E. Ellis – The Haunted Haven
H. R. Wakefield – The Red Lodge
Alfred Noyes – Midnight Express
Robert Aickman – Meeting Mr. Millar
Gertrude Bacon – The Gorgon’s Head
Joyce Marsh – The Tree
Lord Lytton – The Haunters And The Haunted
Ivan Turgenev – Bezhin Tea
Agatha Christie – The Last Seance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: