Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Fontana Ghost 16

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

R. Chetwynd-Hayes (ed.) – The 16th Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories (1980)

Introduction – R. Chetwynd-Hayes

M. R. James – Canon Alberic’s Scrap-Book
Terry Tapp – Mariners
Kenneth Hill – Beyond The Red Door
E. and H. Heron – The Story Of Medhans Lea
Patricia Moynehan – Just For The Record
Pansy Pakenham – The Cook’s Room
William Charlton – Norton Camp
Marjorie Bowen – The Prescription
Heather Vineham – The Rock Garden
Amyas Northcote – Brickett Bottom
Pamela Hansford Johnson – The Swan
Meg Buxton – The Children And The Apple Tree
John Kendrick Bangs – The Water Ghost Of Harrowby Hall
A. Scupham – Destination Glen Doll
R. Chetwynd-Hayes – She Walks On Dry Land

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: