Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

Robert Aickman – Fontana Ghost 7

Posted by demonik on August 20, 2007

Robert Aickman (ed.) – The 7th. Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories  (1971)

Robert Aickman - Fontana Ghost 7

Introduction – Robert Aickman

Joseph Payne Brennan – Levitation
Gerald Bullett – Dearth’s Farm
John Keir Cross – Esmerelda
Ralph Adams Cram – The Dead Valley
Vladimir Nabokov – The Visit To The Museum
A. E. Coppard – Gone Away
Washington Irving – Governor Manco And The Soldier
Robert Aickman – The Cicerones
Mrs Riddell – Old Mrs. Jones
W. C. morrow – Over An Absinthe Bottle
Davis Grubb – Where The Woodbine Twineth

One Response to “Robert Aickman – Fontana Ghost 7”

  1. albie said

    I have another cover of this…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: