Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

Robert Aickman – Fontana Ghost 4

Posted by demonik on August 20, 2007

Robert Aickman (ed) – The 4th. Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories  (1967)

Aickman - Fontana Ghost 4

Introduction – Robert Aickman

Ann Bridge – The Accident
Barry Pain – Not On The Passenger List
Oscar Wilde – The Sphinx Without A Secret
Vincent – O’Sullivan – When I Was Dead
Alexander Pushkin – The Queen Of Spades
Desmond MacCarthy – Pargiton And Harby
Hugh Walpole – The Snow
Eric Ambrose – Carlton’s Father
M. R. James – A School Story
Saki – The Wolves Of Cernogratz
William Wilkie Collins – Mad Monkton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: