Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

Robert Aickman – Fontana Ghost 3

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

Robert Aickman (ed.) – The 3rd. Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories . (1967)

Introduction – Robert Aickman

E. F. Benson – Negotium Perambulans
W. Somerset Maugham – The End Of The Flight
Oliver Onions – The Beckoning Fair One
A. J. Alan – The Dream
Hugh MacDiarmid – The Stranger
Sir Walter Bessant & James Rice – The Case Of Mr. Lucraft
Sir Arthur Quiller-Couch – The Seventh Man
Lady Eleanor Smith – No Ships Pass
William Gerhardi – The Man Who Came Back
Richard Aickman – The Visiting Star

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: