Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Tales Of Terror From Outer Space

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007


Tales Of Terror From Outer Space – ed. R. Chetwynd-Hayes (Fontana, 1975)

Introduction – R. Chetwynd-Hayes

Ray Bradbury – I, Mars
Ray Nelson – Eight O’Clock In The Morning
Robert Bloch – Girl From Mars
Brian W. Aldis – Heresies Of The Huge God
Ralph Williams – The Head-Hunters
Sydney J. Bounds – The Animators
Robert Presslie – The Night Of The Seventh Finger
Charles Birkin – No More For Mary
Bob Shaw – Invasion Of Privacy
Arthur Porges – Ruum
Claude Veillot – The First Days Of Spring
Robert Scheckley – Specialist
Arthur C. Clarke – No Morning After
R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Shipwreck

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: