Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Fontana Ghost 19

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

R. Chetwynd-Hayes (ed.) – The 19th Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories (1983)

Introduction – R. Chetwynd-Hayes

Meg Buxton – Situation Vacant
Rick Kennett – Drake’s Drum
Mary E. Penn – In The Dark
Richard Davis – A Day Out
Tina Rath – The Fetch
Steve Rasnic Tem – Shadows On The Grass
Washington Irving – Guests From Gibbet Island
Alan W. Lear – Safety Zone
James Turner – The Way Shadows Fall
Gary Kilworth – The Tryst
Guy De Maupassant – An Apparition
Heather Vineham – Lost Eden
Daphne Froome – Still Life
Mary Williams – They Walk At Evening
R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Tomorrow’s Ghost

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: