Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Fontana Ghost 17

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

R. Chetwynd-Hayes (ed.) – The 17th Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories (1981)

Introduction – R. Chetwynd-Hayes

Stephen King – The Reaper’s Image
Dorothy K. Haynes – Help The Railway Mission
Jeffery Farnol – The Cupboard
Mary Elizabeth Counselman – The Shot-Tower Ghost
Tony Richards – After Dark
A. E. Ellis – Dead Man’s Barn
Richard Middleton – The Passing Of Edward
Daphne Froome – The Last Innings
Jerome K. Jerome – Christmas Eve In The Blue Chamber
Heather Vineham – Catherine’s Angel
Agatha Christie – The Lamp
Roger Malisson – Welcombe Manor
Terry Tapp – The Bed
E. Owens Blackburne – An Unsolved Mystery
R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Which One?
Emily Bronte – The Horrors Of Sleep (verse)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: