Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Fontana Ghost 12

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

R. Chetwynd-Hayes (ed.) – The 12th Fontana Book Of Great Ghost Stories (1976)


Introduction – R. Chetwynd-Hayes

Daphne du Maurier – Escort
Elizabeth Fancett – Elaina
Roger F. Dunkley – Twisted Shadow
Clodagh Gibson Jarvie – First-Foot
S. Baring-Gould – The Leaden Ring
Barbara Joan Eyre – That Summer
Sir Walter Scott – The Tapestried Chamber
Patrick Davis – The Tunnel
Sheridan Le Fanu – Ghost Stories Of The Tiled House
William Abney – The Matinee
Elizabeth Walter – The Travelling Companion
Rick Ferreira – Summer And Miss Swanson
Margaret Chilvers Cooper – January Ides
Dorothy K. Haynes – Barleyriggs
Rosemary Timperley – From Another World
Sydney J. Bounds – A Little Night Fishing
Roger Malisson – A Fairly Great Reckoning
Pamela Vincent – Brooding Dark
R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Cold Fingers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: