Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Cornish Tales Of Terror

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Cornish Tales Of Terror (Fontana, 1970)


Introduction – R. Chetwynd-Hayes

Sir Arthur Quiller-Couch – The Roll-Call Of The Reef
J. D. Beresford – The Misanthrope
R. S. Hawker – The Botathen Ghost
A. L. Rowse – All Souls’ Night
R. Ellis Roberts – The Narrow Way
M. H. – The Phantom Hare
Eden Phillpots – The Iron Pineapple
A. H. Manhood – Wish Me Luck
Hugh Walpole – Mrs. Lunt
Daphne du Maurier – The Birds
Robert Hunt – The Spectre Bridegroom
R. Chetwynd-Hayes – The Bodmin Terror

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: