Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

Mary Danby – Fontana Horror 17

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

Mary Danby (ed.) – The 17th Fontana Book Of Great Horror Stories (Fontana, 1984)

“Morsels of the macabre …”

Alan Temperley – Where No Wind Blows
J. C. Furnas – The Laocoon Complex
David Campton – Firstborn
Willis Hall – Waking Or Sleeping
Robert Silverberg – Back From The Grave
Patricia Highsmith – Harry: A Ferret
Sir Arthur Conan-Doyle – The Leather Funnel
Ramsey Campbell – Reply Guaranteed
Tina Rath – Fifth Sense
W. J. Stamper – Fidel Basin
Robert W. Chambers – The Yellow Sign
Mary Danby – True Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: