Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

Mary Danby – Fontana Horror 16

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

The 16th Fontana Book Of Great Horror Stories – ed. Mary Danby (Fontana, 1983)

“A midnight feast of unspeakable evil and hideous terror …”

Steve Rasnic Tem – The Farmer
Terry Tapp – See How They Run
H. Warner Munn – The Wheel
Roger Clarke – Blackberries
Mark Channing – The Feet
Phillip C. Heath – Creepogs
Frederick Cowles – The Horror Of Abbot’s Grange
Dorothy K. Haynes – Oblige Me With A Loaf
Alison Prince – Mother’s Day
Roger Malisson – Switching Off
Bram Stoker – The Burial Of The Rats
Mary Danby – Curleylocks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: