Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

Mary Danby – Fontana Horror 12

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

Mary Danby – The 12th Fontana Book Of Great Horror Stories (Fontana, 1979)

Fontana Ghost 12 (John Holmes illo)

“Thirteen gruesome tales of shivering darkness …”

Bryn Fortey – Merry-Go-Round
Dorothy K. Haynes – King Of The Fair
Bram Stoker – The Secret Of The Growing Gold
Margaret Irwin – Monsieur Seeks A Wife
Theodore Sturgeon – The Other Celia
Charles Thornton – For The Sake Of Alf
Dino Buzzati – Something Beginning With ‘L’
Kay Leigh – The Huntress
W. W. Jacobs – The Well
Terry Tapp – The Invaders
L. A. Lewis – Hybrid
Hal Pink – The Screaming Plant
Mary Danby – The Engelmayer Puppets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: