Encyclopedia Phantasmagoria

Guide to the Fontana Ghost, Horror & Tales of Terror series’.

R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Welsh Tales Of Terror

Posted by demonik on August 15, 2007

R. Chetwynd-Hayes (ed.) – Welsh Tales Of Terror . (Fontana, 1973, 1975)

Introduction – R. Chetwynd-Hayes

John Christopher – A Cry Of Children
Arthur Machen – The Shining Pyramid
Angus Wilson – Animals Or Human Beings
Richard Bridgeman – Morgan’s Trust
Marie Trevelyan – Water Horse’s And Spirits Of the Mist
Caradoc Evans – Be This Her Memorial
Hazel F. Looker – The Lost Gold Mine
Dorothy K. Haynes – Mrs. Jones
Ronald Seth – The Reverend John Jones And The Ghostly Horseman
Glyn Jones – Cadi Hughes
Jack Griffith – Black Goddess
Richard Hughes – The Stranger
R. Chetwynd-Hayes – Lord Dunwilliam And The Cwn Annwn

Thanks to my friend Franklin Marsh for providing me with a copy of the ’73 edition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: